Publié par : gperra | 9 avril 2014

My life among the anthroposophists, part II

La Vérité sur les écoles Steiner-Waldorf

My Life Among the Anthroposophists

by Grégoire Perra

Part 2

 

I Would Leave
After a while, I felt an increasing need for the school to justify all the requirements it placed on me. I did not feel it was right that I should invest so much in a school that was run so badly. I started to send memos to the « college of teachers » about problems that I saw. [55] I wrote one memo explaining that it was not proper for the membership of the college of teachers, which is the governing body of the school, to be indicated on a loose piece paper pinned behind the door the staff room, bearing only indecipherable sets of initials. It was therefore impossible to know who was officially a member of the management! Similarly, after several messages delivered to one of the members had been « lost, » I remember writing a memo asking…

View original post 15 141 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

Catégories

